Need A Financial Product Forums Trading/Investments Need financial planning for a physically disabled person

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Nirbhay Arora 2 years, 4 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #48482

    I am 29 years old male. I am physically challenged with a loss of half arm in accident. My wife is no more and I have 3 year old son to take care of. I am earning Rs. 42,000 a month. I have invested in a child plan with ICICI. Please suggest me from I should begin the journey of my savings and investment.

    #48483

    How much you want to invest on monthly basis? What are your current savings and investments? For how long you want to remain invested? In any case, I won’t suggest you any risky alternative.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

About Us

Simplypaisa, a web initiative by Elite Wealth Advisors Ltd, has the primary objective to help readers make smart financing decisions. What is smart finance? How to make smart financing decisions to procure assets or to meet one’s personal needs? Information is critical to make smart financing decisions: be it to purchase your dream house, a car, to start a business or to enable an entrepreneur to meet his/her working capital needs.Read More...

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Elite Wealth Advisors Ltd.
S-8, DDA Shopping Complex,
Near Jeevan Anmol Hospital,
Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091.
Phone No: 011-42445800
Email : connect@simplypaisa.com